The Single Father's Blog

Real Talk…From A Real Dad…On Real Life

CHICK-FIL-A PRESENTS ‘DADDY DAUGHTER DATE NIGHT’

My daughter and I were at the drive through at Chick-Fil-A today and I noticed a sign promoting their “Daddy Daughter Date Night”.  I wasn’t sure what it was about(beyond the obvious), but after further research I found out that CFA is holding events in select markets promoting positive relationships between fathers and daughters .

This looks like a really good event for fathers to attend with their daughter.  I’m already a  Chick-Fil-A fanatic but knowing that they are  helping with the fatherhood initiative makes me have a greater respect for the company.

If you are interested in finding out more information about this event you can go to the Daddy Daughter Date website.

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

